Atlantic Canada

Quake Matthews – You Ain’t Me (Prod. Chris Noxx) [Video]

Quake Matthews – You Ain’t Me (Prod. Chris Noxx) [Video]

You are here: Home // Uncategorized // The Megacity Countdown – Feb. 16/10

The Megacity Countdown – Feb. 16/10

The Megacity Countdown brought to you by HipHopCanada/OTA Live

The OTA Live/HipHopCanada “Megacity Countdown” top 10 songs are announced every Tuesday evening on Flow93.5 FM. Vote daily at Check back weekly for the latest results. As of February 16th 2010:

10. Harvey Stripes – Material Girl feat. Jay Vado (NEW)
09. Luu Breeze – Stick Up For Love Pt. 2 feat. Show Stephens (-2)
08. King Reign – My Baby feat. Slakah The Beatchild (+1)
07. A-Game – Airplanes (+1)
06. Melanie Fiona – It Kills Me (0)
05. Spek Won – Hip-Life (0)
04. Saukrates – Hot Like The Summer feat. Andreena Mill (-1)
03. Aion Clarke – Do You Right (-1)
02. Kardinal Offishall – We Gon’ Go feat. Darryl Riley (+2)
01. K’naan – Wavin’ Flag (0)

Listen to the #1 song:

The Megacity Countdown on OTA Live! with Ty Harper & rez DigitaL every Tuesday at 11pm only on The New FLOW 93.5 FM! The Megacity Countdown is a partnership between OTA Live & HipHopCanada to support local hip-hop and R&B talent.

Visit HipHopCanada's new website called

Posted by

@HipHopCanada is Canada's largest source for Canadian hip-hop. Check back regularly for new music, videos, stories and discussion. Be sure to follow our updates on Twitter @HipHopCanada. This account is maintained by various members of the HipHopCanada team.

Leave a Comment