Atlantic Canada

Dope Piece releases two-part video for “Come Up” & “Catchin’

Dope Piece releases two-part video for “Come Up” & “Catchin’

You are here: Home // Central Canada, Mixtapes / Albums, Mixtapes Feature // TalkSick – The Secret Weapon [Mixtape]

TalkSick – The Secret Weapon [Mixtape]

Toronto, ON – If you didn’t download this one the first time around, now is your chance. Empire’s TalkSick is also known as The Secret Weapon and the talent displayed on this project shows why he’s considered one of the best lyricist in Canada. He’s a key member of the legendary Fifth Letter fam Empire and one half of Thoze Guyz. The Secret Weapon mixtape is part of the infamous S.A.R.S. series and it is hosted by Dudley Do-Wrong. Download it for free after the jump.

TalkSick (Empire) - The Secret Weapon

TalkSick (Empire) - The Secret Weapon


01. The Secret Weapon Intro
02. Underground ft. Adam Bomb & T.R.A
03. Soul On Ice Dub
04. Get Em Out ft. Staalin
05. It’s Already Over ft. F1, Adam Bomb, Tek Man, & Muggz Money
06. Back To Back ft. 9thUno
07. Last Days
08. Straight Spittin ft. Puzzle & Paradox
09. Natilus ft. Tek Man, Mezziah & T.R.A
10. Off My Chest
11. High Noon ft. Tek Man & F1
12. Fab 5 ft. T.R.A., Tek-Man, Scandalis & Adam Bomb
13. I Killed That ft. The Beast & Kid Cocky
14. Lord Finesse Dub
15. Boom N Pound (Return of the Boom Bap)

Tags: , , ,

Visit HipHopCanada's new website called

Posted by

@HipHopCanada is Canada's largest source for Canadian hip-hop. Check back regularly for new music, videos, stories and discussion. Be sure to follow our updates on Twitter @HipHopCanada. This account is maintained by various members of the HipHopCanada team.

Leave a Comment