Atlantic Canada

ReverbNation Feature: Former ‘Nova Scotia Entertainer of Year’ Three Sheet wit

ReverbNation Feature: Former ‘Nova Scotia Entertainer of Year’ Three Sheet wit

You are here: Home // Audio / Music, Central Canada, Song of the Day // #SOTD | k-os – Faith (Part 2) ft. Drake [Audio]

#SOTD | k-os – Faith (Part 2) ft. Drake [Audio]

Toronto, ON – Today’s Song of the Day is an EXCLUSIVE release to go hand-in-hand with the new k-os CD/DVD called MuchMusic Presents k-os Live – available in stores now! The track features k-os and Drake coming together again for “Faith (Part 2)” and, thanks to k-os and our Universal fam, HipHopCanada is the only authorized source to get your FREE DOWNLOAD for the next week (after that it will be available for download on iTunes). To coincide with the exclusive release, k-os sent over some details about the track and how it came to be released:

“Like Holy Cow. Faith (Part 2) had to get the rewind and appear on the MuchMusic Presents k-os Live album. Music moves so fast these days like life… sometimes people miss things and I couldn’t have them miss this collaboration. I know Drake prefers this verse over “Faith Part 1″ and requested it be released into the ether. So here it is…enjoy. Thanks!”

Click the jump link to download the song and to view the tour dates that kick off November 24th. Big shouts to k-os!

Audio: k-os - Faith (Part 2) ft. Drake - HipHopCanada Exclusive

Download on iTunes

K-OS TOUR DATES

Thursday, November 24, 2011 | Victoria | 9one9
Friday, November 25, 2011 | Vancouver | Commodore
Sunday, November 27, 2011 | Nelson | Spirit Bar
Monday, November 28, 2011 | Banff | Wildbills
Tuesday, November 29, 2011 | Lethbridge | Finnegan’s
Wednesday, November 30, 2011 | Calgary | Republik
Thursday, December 01, 2011 | Edmonton | Starlite
Friday, December 02, 2011 | Saskatoon | Louis
Saturday, December 03, 2011 | Winnipeg | Pyramid Cabaret
Tuesday, December 06, 2011 | Peterborough | The Venue
Wednesday, December 07, 2011 | Waterloo | Starlight
Thursday, December 08, 2011 | Hamilton | Casbah
Friday, December 09, 2011 | Toronto | Sound Academy
Saturday, December 10, 2011 | Montreal | Club Soda

Tags: ,

Visit HipHopCanada's new website called RNBCanada.com
@HipHopCanada

Posted by

@HipHopCanada is Canada's largest source for Canadian hip-hop. Check back regularly for new music, videos, stories and discussion. Be sure to follow our updates on Twitter @HipHopCanada. This account is maintained by various members of the HipHopCanada team.

Leave a Comment