Atlantic Canada

Quake Matthews – You Ain’t Me (Prod. Chris Noxx) [Video]

Quake Matthews – You Ain’t Me (Prod. Chris Noxx) [Video]

You are here: Home // Central Canada, Mixtapes / Albums, Mixtapes Feature // Killah – Da Crook In Da Castle [Mixtape]

Killah – Da Crook In Da Castle [Mixtape]

Toronto, ON – Toronto is a hotbed for talented young artists. This one in particular goes by the name Killah. After a string of street videos and guest appearances, the East end rapper has released his new mixtape Da Crook In The Castle. The 13-track mixtape, brought to you by Str8Cash and Young Staff, features guest appearances from Smizzy, Dot Bone, Roney, C Dolla, JayyStackz, MF-YF, Hardbody and the Young Staff Squad. You can download it for free after the jump link.

Mixtape: Killah - Da Crook In Da Castle -

Mixtape: Killah - Da Crook In Da Castle -


01 – Killah – Crook in the Castle
02 – Killah – All We Know ft. Smizzy
03 – Killah – Just 4 Show
04 – Killah – Arthritis ft. Dot Bone
05 – Killah – 4 You ft. Roney
06 – Killah – From A Place ft. C Dolla
07 – Killah – Rules ft. JayyStackz
08 – Killah – Remember The Dayz ft. JayyStackz (Throw Back)
09 – Killah – ChalkLines ft. MF-YF
10 – Killah – I’m Addicted ft. JayyStackz
11 – Killah – 2 G’z
12 – Killah – None Of Ya’ll Better Ft. JayyStackz (Throwback)
13 – Bonus Track – Young Staff ft. HardBody & C Dolla

Twitter: @KillahYS

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Visit HipHopCanada's new website called

Posted by

@HipHopCanada is Canada's largest source for Canadian hip-hop. Check back regularly for new music, videos, stories and discussion. Be sure to follow our updates on Twitter @HipHopCanada. This account is maintained by various members of the HipHopCanada team.

Leave a Comment