Atlantic Canada

2017 Music Nova Scotia Awards: Quake wins SOCAN Songwriter of the Year Award

2017 Music Nova Scotia Awards: Quake wins SOCAN Songwriter of the Year Award

You are here: Home // Central Canada, International, Mixtapes / Albums, Mixtapes Feature // Game – California Republic ft. Drake, Boi-1da [Mixtape]

Game – California Republic ft. Drake, Boi-1da [Mixtape]

Los Angeles, CA – Multi-platinum Grammy-nominated Interscope artist Game released California Republic on Thursday, April 5. Presented by DJ Skee, the Golden State project features the likes of Rick Ross, Drake, Snoop Dogg, Lupe Fiasco, Pharrell, 2Chainz, French Montana, Meek Mill and more. California Republic became a worldwide trending topic on twitter within minutes of its debut with downloads crashing several servers all over the internet.

Game is currently hard at work on his upcoming F.I.V.E. (Fear Is Victory’s Evolution) album, with four Billboard #1 album debuts (2005’s The Documentary, 2006’s Doctor’s Advocate, 2008’s L.A.X. and 2011’s The R.E.D. Album) to his name. Known as much for his street bangers (“Westside Story,” “It’s Okay,” “Dope Boys,” “Red Nation”) as for his pop pleasers (“Hate It or Love It,” “My Life,” “Wouldn’t Get Far,” “Pot Of Gold”), Game continues to be a radio favorite with content ranging from intensely aggressive to deeply interpersonal.

Mixtape: Game - California Republic ft. Drake -


01 – The Game – God Speed ft. Mele – PRODUCED BY TRE BEATS
02 – The Game – Red Bottom Boss ft. Rick Ross – PRODUCED BY JUST BLAZE
03 – The Game – The Drill ft. Ace Hood, Meek Mill – PRODUCED BY COOL & DRE
04 – The Game – Hit The J ft. Lifestyle – PRODUCED BY COOL & DRE
05 – The Game – Meean Muggin ft. 2 Chainz and French Montana – PRODUCED BY COOL & DRE
06 – The Game – Yonkers Freestyle Base ft. Nobody – PRODUCED BY TYLER THE CREATOR
07 – The Game – Death Penalty ft. Fabolous, Eric Bellinger and Slim Thug – PRODUCED BY LEX LUGER
08 – The Game – Bottles & Rockin J’s (Remix) ft. DJ Khaled, Busta Rhymes, Rick Ross, Fabolous, Lil Wayne and Teyana Taylor – PRODUCED BY LEX LUGER
09 – The Game – Tonight ft. Mele – PRODUCED BY TRE BEATS
10 – The Game – Greystone ft. Fat Joe, Young Chris and Sam Hook – PRODUCED BY COOL & DRE
11 – The Game – Pussy, Money, Weed ft. Kid Red, Lifestyle and Ben J – PRODUCED BY TRIGGA
12 – The Game – Gone Ahead ft. Sam Hook – PRODUCED BY SAM KALANDJIAN
13 – The Game – Now That I’m Paid ft. Rick Ross and Mele – PRODUCED BY CYFYRE
14 – The Game – Skate On ft. Lupe Fiasco – PRODUCED BY INFAMOUS
15 – The Game – When My Niggas Come Home ft. Pharrell and Snoop Dogg – PRODUCED BY THE NEPTUNES
16 – The Game – It Must Be Tough ft. Pharrell and Mysonne – PRODUCED BY THE NEPTUNES
17 – The Game – She Want To Have My Baby ft. Tre Songz – PRODUCED BY TRE SONGS
18 – The Game – Come Up ft. Drake and Lifestyle – PRODUCED BY BOI-1DA & ARTHUR MCARTHUR
19 – The Game – Cats and Dogs ft. Kobe – PRODUCED BY KING DAVID
20 – The Game – The Logo ft. Lifestyle, Cyssero and Mele – PRODUCED BY TRE BEATS
21 – The Game – The Best Revenge ft. Lyfe Jennings and Denise Janae – PRODUCED BY YOUNG YONNY, ORLANDO AND TSASS
22 – The Game – They Don’t Want None ft. Shyne and Pharrell – PRODUCED BY THE NEPTUNES
23 – The Game – Bills Is Paid ft. Nipsey Hussle and Sam Hook – PRODUCED BY MARS
24 – The Game – Roll My Shit ft. Snoop Dogg and Pharrell – PRODUCED BY THE NEPTUNES

Twitter: @TheGame

Tags: , ,

Litecoin Miner - Mine and Earn free Litecoin.

Posted by

@HipHopCanada is Canada's largest source for Canadian hip-hop. Check back regularly for new music, videos, stories and discussion. Be sure to follow our updates on Twitter @HipHopCanada. This account is maintained by various members of the HipHopCanada team.

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.