Atlantic Canada

Halifax’s Neon Dreams goes Gold with “Marching Bands” single featuring K

Halifax’s Neon Dreams goes Gold with “Marching Bands” single featuring K

You are here: Home // Central Canada, Mixtapes / Albums, Mixtapes Feature // Devon Tracy – XVIII [Mixtape]

Devon Tracy – XVIII [Mixtape]

Toronto, ON – The wait is over! Devon Tracy fans will be happy to know that XVIII has been released and is available now for free download. The 12 song release features all original production with contributions coming from Jazz Feezy, Daniel Worthy, Emerson Brooks, Scena and more. Considering the music is 100% original you could just as easily call this an album. But, the official album debut will be coming down the road so stay tuned for that.

Mixtape: Devon Tracy - XVIII -

Mixtape: Devon Tracy - XVIII -



01 – Devon Tracy – XVIII (Prod. by Jazz Feezy)
02 – Devon Tracy – Chance of a Lifetime (Prod. by Jazz Feezy)
03 – Devon Tracy – Elevate (Prod. by ATG)
04 – Devon Tracy – Hometown (Prod. by Scena)
05 – Devon Tracy – How Sweet It Looks (Prod. by Daniel Worthy)
06 – Devon Tracy – Tonight (Prod. by Kajmir)
07 – Devon Tracy – Nightmares and Daydreams (Prod. by Davinci)
08 – Devon Tracy – I Say OH! (Prod. by Emerson Brooks)
09 – Devon Tracy – Swerve (Prod. by Derek Owings)
10 – Devon Tracy – Let It Go (Prod. by TrackGodz)
11 – Devon Tracy – Bandwagon (Prod. by Jlbs)
12 – Devon Tracy – Downtown (Prod. by Jazz Feezy)

Twitter: @DevonTracy

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,


Posted by

@HipHopCanada is Canada's largest source for Canadian hip-hop. Check back regularly for new music, videos, stories and discussion. Be sure to follow our updates on Twitter @HipHopCanada. This account is maintained by various members of the HipHopCanada team.

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.