Atlantic Canada

Wolf, Princess & Me: Neon Dreams to drop concept EP on Sept. 22

Wolf, Princess & Me: Neon Dreams to drop concept EP on Sept. 22

You are here: Home // Central Canada, Feature, Mixtapes / Albums, Mixtapes Feature // Luu Breeze – This Time Tomorrow [Mixtape]

Luu Breeze – This Time Tomorrow [Mixtape]

Toronto, ON – One listen to This Time Tomorrow will explain why Luu Breeze is considered one of Toronto’s top rap artists. The new project, 16 tracks deep, features top notch production including beats by Boi-1da, Sledgren, Daniel Worthy, Soundsmith Productions, Jahron B, Litewrks and Greg Byer.

There’s no shortage of dope features too including guest appearances by Wiz Khalifa (“Morocco II”), Kardinal Offishall (“AllTheHomage”), A-Game (“Money Made Me Do It”), Devon Tracy (“Lovemeluvushonuff”), Harvey Stripes (“Low Tho”), and Marcus Manchild (“Demolition Man”). The project was mixed and mastered by Sunny Diamonds at the Diamond Factory Studios.

Download it for free after the jump.

Mixtape: Luu Breeze - This Time Tomorrow -

Mixtape: Luu Breeze - This Time Tomorrow -


01 – The Town (Prod. by Daniel Worthy)
02 – Downtown Up (Prod. by Daniel Worthy)
03 – King King (Prod. by Daniel Worthy)
04 – Demolition Man ft. Marcus Manchild (Prod. by Daniel Worthy)
05 – Lollipop Girls (Prod. by Jahron B)
06 – 1HourInHeaven (Prod. by Daniel Worthy)
07 – WaitWorthWaiting (Prod. by Daniel Worthy)
08 – A L L E B (Interlude)
09 – Lovemeluvushonuff ft. Devon Tracy (Prod. by Daniel Worthy)
10 – Le Confidence (Prod. by Boi-1da)
11 – Sweet Nuttins (Prod. by Litewrks)
12 – Low Tho ft. Harvey Stripes (Prod. by Daniel Worthy)
13 – AllTheHomage ft. Kardinal Offishall (Prod. by Daniel Worthy)
14 – Morocco II ft. Wiz Khalifa (Prod. by Sledgren)
15 – Kings of Queens (Prod. by Daniel Worthy)
16 – Bonus – A-Game – Money Made Me Do It ft. Luu Breeze (Prod. by Greg Byer)


Luu Breeze – Demolition Man

Featuring Marcus Manchild; Directed by Zac Facts

Luu Breeze – Downtown Up

Directed by Zac Facts

Previous Post

Luu Breeze – LuuiesAudiEscaladiDopeShiz (Freestyle) [MP3]

Audio: Luu Breeze - LuuiesAudiEscaladiDopeShiz (Freestyle) -

Twitter: @LuuBreeze

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Posted by

@HipHopCanada is Canada's largest source for Canadian hip-hop. Check back regularly for new music, videos, stories and discussion. Be sure to follow our updates on Twitter @HipHopCanada. This account is maintained by various members of the HipHopCanada team.

  1. Luu Breeze “City In Gold EP”

    […] un año después de lanzar “This Time Tomorrow”, el mc de Toronto Luu Breeze nos presenta este EP de descarga gratuita llamado “City In Gold […]

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.