Atlantic Canada

Quake Matthews – Hard To Choose [Audio]

Quake Matthews – Hard To Choose [Audio]

You are here: Home // East Coast Canada, East Coast Feature, Mixtapes / Albums, Mixtapes Feature // Cam Smith – Ocean Blue [Mixtape]

Cam Smith – Ocean Blue [Mixtape]

Halifax, NSOcean Blue is a sick new project from Maritimes rapper/producer, Cam Smith. The 14-track project features 11 tracks produced by Cam as well as beats by Chris Noxx and Keke. In terms of guest appearances, Cam brought in some familiar East coast names including Jay Mayne, Quake Matthews, Al Boogie, Laura Roy, Earl B and more.

You can find the full track listing and download link after the jump link below.

Video: Cam Smith - Drift Away ft. Quake & Earl B -


01 – Hear Me ft. Laura Roy (Prod. by Cam Smith)
02 – Damn Daddy (Prod. by Cam Smith)
03 – Empty Cups ft. Jay Mayne (Prod. by Cam Smith)
04 – Afraid Of 2Night (Prod. by Cam Smith)
05 – CNTRL ft. Thrillah (Prod. by Cam Smith)
06 – Make Them Say (Prod. by Cam Smith)
07 – Hotel Conversation ft. Earl B (Prod. by Chris Noxx)
08 – Fountain Of Youth ft. Aux (Prod. by KeKe)
09 – Work It (Prod. by Cam Smith)
10 – Tell It All To Me (Prod. by Cam Smith)
11 – Drift Away ft. Quake & Earl B (Prod. by Cam Smith)
12 – Pain Killers (Prod. by Cam Smith)
13 – Trippy Travels (Prod. by Cam Smith)
14 – Fire In The Sky ft. Al Boogie & Bill Hart

Previous Post

Cam Smith – Drift Away ft. Quake & Earl B [Video]

Video: Cam Smith - Drift Away ft. Quake & Earl B -

Twitter: @CamSmithMusic

Tags: ,

Visit HipHopCanada's new website called

Posted by

@HipHopCanada is Canada's largest source for Canadian hip-hop. Check back regularly for new music, videos, stories and discussion. Be sure to follow our updates on Twitter @HipHopCanada. This account is maintained by various members of the HipHopCanada team.

Leave a Comment