Atlantic Canada

Dope Piece gets the party started in his new video for “Party Joint”

Dope Piece gets the party started in his new video for “Party Joint”

You are here: Home // Central Canada, Mixtapes / Albums, Mixtapes Feature // Northside Ryders – Welcome 2 Toronto V1 [Mixtape]

Northside Ryders – Welcome 2 Toronto V1 [Mixtape]

Toronto, ON – Dope new Canadian hip-hop mix for your Halloween parties tonight. Northside Ryders Inc. presents the Welcome 2 Toronto mixtape hosted by Kid Kut and mixed by DJ Bones. The project features Big Troopz, JD Era, Gangis Khan, JB, Belly, Tommy Spitz and more. You can download it for free after the jump.

Mixtape: Northside Ryders - Welcoem 2 Toronto Volume 1 -


01 – Big Troopz x Knick Gunz x Stress Dollaz – Money On My Mind
02 – Raekwon x JD Era – Soldiers Story
03 – JB – Keep It Moving
04 – Gangis Khan x King Dapz – Gun Town
05 – Big Troopz – Northside Riders
06 – JellyTooFly – Callin Out Names
07 – Raekwon x JD Era – Just A Toast
08 – Prosect x M-Roc – Undertaker
09 – JB – Choppin
10 – JD Era – Smoking Good
11 – Belly x Juicy J – 1200
12 – Tommy Spitz x Popcaan – Only Man She Want
13 – Toba Chung – It’s Over Now (Soul Survival Dub)
14 – Blessed – Every Sound Have An Enemy (Soul Survival Dub)
15 – Exco Levi – Life In The Factory

Twitter: @BigTroopz

Tags: , ,


Posted by

@HipHopCanada is Canada's largest source for Canadian hip-hop. Check back regularly for new music, videos, stories and discussion. Be sure to follow our updates on Twitter @HipHopCanada. This account is maintained by various members of the HipHopCanada team.

Leave a Comment