Atlantic Canada

Halifax’s Neon Dreams goes Gold with “Marching Bands” single featuring K

Halifax’s Neon Dreams goes Gold with “Marching Bands” single featuring K

You are here: Home // Central Canada, Mixtapes / Albums, Mixtapes Feature // Shayne Nyce – The Eulogy [Mixtape]

Shayne Nyce – The Eulogy [Mixtape]

Toronto, ON – Veteran Toronto MC Shayne Nyce has released his debut project titled The Eulogy. The mixtape includes 13-original songs and features production mostly from Hungree, with the exception of a few tracks produced by Yello, Fin-S and Reahzun. With a politically motivated video for “Whole Lotta Soldiers” already making waves, this mixtape is one you don’t want to sleep on. Download the tape after the jump.

Mixtape: Shayne Nyce - The Eulogy -

Mixtape: Shayne Nyce - The Eulogy -



01 – Introduction
02 – The Eulogy (Prod. by Hungree)
03 – Big World Small Planet (Prod. by Hungree)
04 – Whole Lotta Soldiers (Prod. by Hungree)
05 – Box’O’Grains Intro
06 – Box’O’Grains (Prod. by Fin-S)
07 – Catch 22 (Prod. by Hungree)
08 – Mothers (Prod. by Yello)
09 – Problems Child (Prod. by Hungree)
10 – Nothing Is (Prod. by Reahzun)
11 – I Know About You (Prod. by Yello)
12 – Chase My Blues (Prod. by Hungree)
13 – Outro

Twitter: @ShayneNyce | @hungree_mon

Tags: , , , ,


Posted by

@HipHopCanada is Canada's largest source for Canadian hip-hop. Check back regularly for new music, videos, stories and discussion. Be sure to follow our updates on Twitter @HipHopCanada. This account is maintained by various members of the HipHopCanada team.

  1. NoHandouts

    ahhh real hip hop has landed!! great project for the city. the city needs this shit

  2. thrice

    catch 22 is my joint. shit is crazy

  3. history


  4. seanP

    Gotta rReal vibe to the album #wavy

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.