Atlantic Canada

Quake Matthews – You Ain’t Me (Prod. Chris Noxx) [Video]

Quake Matthews – You Ain’t Me (Prod. Chris Noxx) [Video]

You are here: Home // Central Canada, Mixtapes / Albums, Mixtapes Feature // Nelson Down – Welcome To My World [Mixtape]

Nelson Down – Welcome To My World [Mixtape]

Ottawa, ON – Capital city artist Nelson Down ends the year with a new release called Welcome To My World. The project is a collection of Nelson’s singles and freestyles he’s recorded in the past couple of years. Some of it has already been released and some of the material has never been heard before. You can download it for free after the jump.

Mixtape: Nelson Down - Welcome To My World -

Mixtape: Nelson Down - Welcome To My World -


01 – Call Me (Prod. by Ty Himalayas)
02 – Whoa Whoa (Prod. by Bravestarr)
03 – The Realist feat. Kaleb Simmonds (Prod. by Bravestarr)
04 – Whip It feat. Ty Himalayas x Shake Safari (Prod. by Ty Himalayas)
05 – Extra (Prod. by Ty Himalayas)
06 – She Knows It feat. D-Quick (Prod. by Bravestarr)
07 – Bankroll feat. Shake Safari x G Kai x Ty Himalayas (Prod. by Ty Himalayas)
08 – Home Sweet Home feat. Dee-Luxe (Prod. by Ty Himalayas)
09 – Play Your Position (Prod. by Ty Himalayas)
10 – Get By feat. Mouse (Prod. by Ty Himalayas)
11 – Cake-a-holic (Prod. by Ty Himalayas)
12 – All-Star Chick feat. Kaleb Simmonds (Prod. by Bravestar)
13 – Over freestyle
14 – Power freestyle
15 – The Prelude feat. Vico (Prod. by H1 Music)
16 – By The Way (Prod. by H1 Music)
17 – Whip It(remix) (Prod. by H1 Music)
18 – Screen Test Interview (Prod. by H1 Music)

Twitter: @NelsonDownMusic


Visit HipHopCanada's new website called

Posted by

@HipHopCanada is Canada's largest source for Canadian hip-hop. Check back regularly for new music, videos, stories and discussion. Be sure to follow our updates on Twitter @HipHopCanada. This account is maintained by various members of the HipHopCanada team.

Leave a Comment