Atlantic Canada

Dope Piece gets the party started in his new video for “Party Joint”

Dope Piece gets the party started in his new video for “Party Joint”

You are here: Home // Central Canada, Mixtapes / Albums, Mixtapes Feature // SRH – Why Not? [Mixtape]

SRH – Why Not? [Mixtape]

Montreal, QCSRH starts the year off with force as he releases a brand new mixtape Why Not? which features 20 tracks over some of your favourite instrumentals. Stream and download the mixtape brought to you by HipHopCanada, HotNewHipHop, XclusivesZone & YouHeardThatNew after the jump!

Mixtape: SRH - Why Not? -


01. Mitch Hedberg Pt. 1
02. Pass The Courvoisier
03. Lean Wit It… Boi
04. Play 4 Keeps
05. Tears Of Joy
06. Falling Star (Prod. by Alex Lustig)
07. Pony
08. Mitch Hedberg Pt. 2
09. No Lie
10. Stay Dreamin’
11. Why Not?
12. My Moment
13. LA LA LA
14. Mitch Hedberg Pt. 3
15. Moms Like My Music (Prod. by KNETIC)
16. Otis
17. Drops Is Out
18. Mitch Hedberg Pt. 4
19. Clique
20. L.I.F.E.
21. Feel It In The Air
22. Mitch Hedberg Pt. 5
23. Rigamortus
24. Thoughts From A Balcony
25. Believe In Us (Prod. by MdL)
26. Risky’s Phone Call (Skit)

Previous Post

SRH – Lean Wit It (Remix) [MP3]

MP3: SRH - Lean Wit It (Remix) -

Twitter: @SRHMusic



Posted by

@HipHopCanada is Canada's largest source for Canadian hip-hop. Check back regularly for new music, videos, stories and discussion. Be sure to follow our updates on Twitter @HipHopCanada. This account is maintained by various members of the HipHopCanada team.

Leave a Comment