Atlantic Canada

Wolf, Princess & Me: Neon Dreams to drop concept EP on Sept. 22

Wolf, Princess & Me: Neon Dreams to drop concept EP on Sept. 22

You are here: Home // Central Canada, Mixtapes / Albums, Mixtapes Feature // HMAN – R.A.W. (Rolling And Winning) [Mixtape]

HMAN – R.A.W. (Rolling And Winning) [Mixtape]

Montreal, QC – Fresh off a tour overseas with Onyx, HMAN, decides to offer a free stream of his latest project for our listening pleasure called R.A.W. (Rolling And Winning). The project features twelve dope songs from the Real City native, which take us from laid back to hyped up in a matter of tracks.

The mixtape boasts a notable feature from Sticky Fingaz over production from Audible Doctor, but most importantly finds the MC showing off his raw rhyme skills. So while HMAN puts the finishing touches on a new project, take in his latest sounds and be sure to show your support by purchasing the project on iTunes below!

HMAN - R.A.W. (Rolling And Winning) [Mixtape] -


HMAN - R.A.W. (Rolling And Winning) [Mixtape] -

1. Mad Max
2. West Ride
3. Deftinition Of Real
4. Paper Ft. C’annon
5. When You In The Hood
6. Witness
7. Heavy With The Drop Ft. Sticky Fingaz
8. Overcome
9. With Us
10. Hu$tle Till It’s Over
11. Maintain
12. Build

Previous Post

HMan – The Energy [Video]

Video: HMan - The Energy -

Twitter: @HTheMan

Tags: ,


Posted by

@HipHopCanada is Canada's largest source for Canadian hip-hop. Check back regularly for new music, videos, stories and discussion. Be sure to follow our updates on Twitter @HipHopCanada. This account is maintained by various members of the HipHopCanada team.

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.