Connect with us

Albums & Mixtapes

6ixBuzz features some of Toronto’s best on new project NorthernSound

Toronto-based entertainment and media company 6ixBuzz has released their new playlist/compilation, NorthernSound.

The 13-track release features some of the hottest artists in Toronto including NorthSideBenji, Houdini, Casper TNG, K Money, Pvrx, LocoCity, Da Crook, Puffy L’z, Ramriddlz, Roney, and more.

You can find it now on Apple Music, Spotify, and various other digital streaming platforms.

6ixBuzz releases highly anticipated new compilation NorthernSound

You can follow @6ixBuzzTV on Instagram.

5 Ways to Support HipHopCanada:

Follow us on Twitter and Instagram.

Song of the Day

Featured Playlist: Canadian Fresh

Newsletter Signup

Signup now to receive periodical updates from

More in Albums & Mixtapes