Connect with us
Recent adds to Canadian Fresh playlist: July 22, 2019
Jimmy Prime, Tory Lanez, Evil Ebenezer & AR Paisley


Recent adds to Canadian Fresh playlist: July 22, 2019

Several new bangers were recently added to our Spotify playlist. Check back regularly for the latest Canadian Fresh adds.

Canadian Fresh promotes Canadian artists and groups, as well as international singles featuring Canadian artists. Canadian Fresh is updated weekly.

If you’re interested in submitting your own music for consideration, please visit the submission page for more information. Submitting does not guarantee we will add the song to our playlist. However, all submissions are reviewed and given consideration by members of HipHopCanada’s editorial team.

Here are some of the latest songs added to Canadian Fresh including new music from Puffy L’z, Jimmy Prime, Chris Webby, and more.

Tory Lanez – Forever

Jimmy Prime – 6ix in 6

TassNata – Televised ft. Tona & Kayo

JD Era – Back from the Dead ft. Louie “Ox” Rankin

Puffy L’z – Boring ft. Smoke Dawg & Jay Whiss

Evil Ebenezer & Jyay – Everything’s Golden

Friyie – Stay Down ft. Tory Lanez

AR Paisley – Cost Ya ft. NojokeJigsaw

Chris Webby – STFU ft. Merkules & Lil Windex

Pimpton – Sisyphus ft. Peter Jackson

Click here to follow Canadian Fresh on Spotify.

Follow us on Twitter and Instagram.

Song of the Day


Featured Playlist: Canadian Fresh

Newsletter Signup

Signup now to receive periodical updates from

Recent Features

More in Playlists

Sennheiser (Canada) Inc.