Connect with us

Albums & Mixtapes

Drake releases his new double album Scorpion

Drake, Murda Beatz, WondaGurl featured on new Quavo Huncho album

Drake has officially released his highly anticipated fifth studio project; the 25-track double album Scorpion coming through Young Money/Cash Money Records.

As was revealed earlier, guest appearances on the new project are limited to JAY-Z, Static Major, Ty Dolla $ign and the late great Michael Jackson on the B Side’s track #10 (“Don’t Matter To Me”). The song is reportedly a previously unreleased track by Jackson.

To date Scorpion has produced the singles “God’s Plan,” the Lauryn Hill-sampled “Nice For What,” and the Oogie Mane-produced “I’m Upset.”

The album is available now on various streaming platforms including Apple Music, Spotify and Tidal.

Scorpion was Executive Produced by Noah “40” Shebib and Oliver El-Khatib.

Drake releases his new double album Scorpion

Drake releases his new double album Scorpion

Follow @ChampagnePapi on Instagram and @Drake on Twitter.

Follow us on Twitter and Instagram.

Advertisement The number 24 and a silhouette of Kobe Bryant

Song of the Day

Featured Playlist: Canadian Fresh

Newsletter Signup

Signup now to receive periodical updates from

Podcast: NorthSideConnect

Recent Features

More in Albums & Mixtapes