Connect with us
Yung Tory, Pressa and Kevin Rolly
Yung Tory, Pressa & Kevin Rolly (Photo: Instagram)

Albums & Mixtapes

Canadian producer Kevin Rolly enlists all-star lineup for Rude mixtape

Fast rising Canadian producer Kevin Rolly made quarantine and self-isolating a bit easier recently with the release of his hot new compilation, Rude.

The 13-track release has Rolly’s versatile production capabilities on full display, and features a range of incredibly dope guest features; some that appeared on his critically acclaimed 2019 project, Friends. The featured artists include, in order of appearance, SLIMEBOITY, Jaay Cee, Why G, Yung Tory, Roy Woods, AR Paisley, Ca$tro Guapo, K CAMP, JUGGER, Swagger Rite, Yung Jizzel, Oso, Manu Crook$, and AstroKidJay.

Canadian producer Kevin Rolly enlists all-star lineup for Rude mixtape

Ca$tro Guapo & Kevin Rolly (Photo: Instagram)

Several of the songs on the project have already made a big impact as singles including “Charades” (with Why G and Yung Tory), “Fuck Rap Part 2” (with AR Paisley), and “Camo” (with Manu Crook$ and AstroKidJay).

“Camo” and the Yung Tory and Roy Woods-assisted “Make Some” were recently added to HipHopCanada’s official Spotify playlist, Canadian Fresh.

Along with Spotify, you can find the Rude album on various other digital streaming platforms including Apple Music and TIDAL.

Artwork for the new Kevin Rolly album Rude

You can follow @KevinRolly on Instagram.

5 Ways to Support HipHopCanada:

Follow us on Twitter and Instagram.

Song of the Day

Featured Playlist: Canadian Fresh

Newsletter Signup

Signup now to receive periodical updates from

More in Albums & Mixtapes

Sennheiser (Canada) Inc.